Skip to Main Content
view cart 0
New ways our experts can help
Sales 1-800-654-6640
locations
come say hello!
View All
Bayonne New Jersey Furniture Store
40 East 53rd Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
(201) 436-2000
bayonne@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
East Brunswick New Jersey Furniture Store
45 Sixth Street
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
(732) 257-2500
eastbrunswick@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Eatontown New Jersey Furniture Store
353 Rt. 35 North
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732) 542-4060
eatontown@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Fairfield New Jersey Furniture Store
561 US Route 46
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 582-8383
fairfield@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Green Brook New Jersey Furniture Store
200 Route 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 08812
(732) 752-0900
greenbrook@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Lakewood New Jersey Furniture Store
1900 Route 70 East
Lakewood, NJ 08701
(732) 262-2200
lakewood@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Manahawkin New Jersey Furniture Store
712 East Bay Avenue
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
(609) 597-4900
manahawkin@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Toms River New Jersey Furniture Store
949 Route 37 West
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 341-6766
tomsriver@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Woodbridge New Jersey Furniture Store
931 US-1
Iselin , NJ 08830
(732) 692-2020
woodbridge@valuecitynj.com
Monday - Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
get in touch!
Friends & Family Sale

Credit & Financing

Long Term Financing with Wells Fargo

You can now use your Wells Fargo Value City Credit Card to purchase online. Long term no interest financing available at checkout.

New applications are in-store only!

Terms and Conditions Apply
If you have any questions about how to apply in store, please see store for details